Join Wetskills Finals India Mumbai online

Join Wetskills Finals India Mumbai online

W@tskills-India (Mumbai) 2021 is already half way! On 2 December 2021 the finals and awarding ceremony will take place in a hybrid format. The Consulate General and Tata Institute of Social Sciences will be together in a studio. Some of the participants, jury members and involved experts will be there as well.

 

But you can watch the online component as the international supervisors, experts and most of the participants from outside Mumbai will do.

 

If you want to watch the results of the teams? Register: https://knw1.typeform.com/to/krKNCNhc.

 

Programme

13.30 IST | 09.00 CET: Words of Welcome

13.45 IST | 09.15 CET: Start of Wetskills Finals

15.00 IST | 10.30 CET: Short break (jury will go to another room for the jury discussion)

15.00 IST | 10.30 CET: Keynotes with Supratim Battacharjee (Climate Photographer and Wetskills Ambassador) and Luit-Jan Dijkhuis about water cooperation between The Netherlands and India

15.45 IST | 11.15 CET: Hi Tea and online break

16.00 IST | 11.30 CET: Awarding Ceremony, with jury report and announcement of the winning team

16.30 IST | 12.00 CET: End of programme

 

JOIN ONLINE!!

 

Johan Oost

Managing Director Wetskills Foundation